PRE-DIGITAL FUN No. 2

COMMUNICATION BY ELECTRICITY – 1897

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “PRE-DIGITAL FUN No. 2

    • Communication & food

      Thanks – glad you enjoyed it, I’m posting a second ‘instalment’ tomorrow.

      By one of those nice bits of ‘net synchronicity, I’ve been working on a post on the English ‘allotment’ culture (which I guess equates to your civic gardens) for a week or two. Your interest has spurred me on to bring this to fruition.

      XX

    • Communication by Electricity 1897

      3 days late but I finally posted a companion piece to the post you loved so much.

      I clearly need to work on my scan/gif handling skills but I think it’s fairly legible.

Leave a Reply

